6/18/2018
5

We chose Ayers because of their strong reviews, and they did not let us down. Car was finished when promised, and the final bill was $81 below their estimate!!

Thank you! We appreciate your comments! Nikki and RobertAyers Repairs
Anacapa
6/17/2018
5

Very happy with the service wasn’t for throughout the process. Everything was explained. And extraordinarily helpful

Chapala
6/15/2018
5

Great and friendly service as always. Thanks!

Thank you Nick!Ayers Repairs
Chapala
6/14/2018
5

Again thank you for Brilliant service Delivered on short notice Delivered in my time frame that’s awesome that you accommodated my schedule Returned my car to me super clean too. Wow. Plus a drop off! Fabulous I wish I could give more stars! I’d give you 10 star service.

Wow! Thank you!!!!! Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala
6/14/2018
5

I live out of town & let a family member borrow my car, took a dip or speed bump too hard leaving it cracked & undrivable. Ayers was so great to work with me on timing and payments to get my abandoned car back home.

Thank you Lexi! Your review means a WHOLE LOT TO US! Sincerely, Robert and Nikki AyersAyers Repairs
Chapala
6/11/2018
5

Excellent and timely service with a friendly face from all concerned. Whether a planned servicing or an emergency, I found Ayers to respond professionally and competently.

Thank you Elizabeth. We truly appreciate your comments. Nikki and RobertAyers Repairs
Chapala
6/8/2018
5

I went to Ayers because one of my tail lights was out. Their service was prompt and courteous. Then before I picked up my car they washed my car better than any car wash.

Thank you Myrna! Appreciate your comments! The Ayers TeamAyers Repairs
Chapala
6/4/2018
5

professionally troubleshot a non-starting 23 year old vehicle. Great job

Thank you Dave! Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala
5/28/2018
5

I have not been driving much lately since my fall and sustaining a fractured pelvis in two places. My car was driven by others to keep the battery charged. I took my 1973 XR-7 Cougar in last week and Ayers Repairs gave it a thorough inspection. I even learned about the date of tires, regardless of how many miles or how good the tread looks. I can always depend on Ayers Repairs to keep my "baby" 1973 XR-7 Cougar. Norma....

Glad you are back up and about Norma! You hold a special place in my heart! NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala
5/25/2018
5

Great service !

Thank you! Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala