6/29/2018
5

Great honest place to repair you auto, by son was a student at UCSB and was glad I found this place

Chapala
6/29/2018
4

All work was done well and quickly.

Chapala
6/28/2018
4.5

Very helpful

Chapala
6/26/2018
5

I found myself in what I thought to be an unenviable position with my new truck that was “acting up”, a dealer warranty and an extended warranty. Ayers understood my concern and went to “bat” for me. Communication was impeccable and they ultimately negotiated with my dealer on my behalf to make the necessary repairs...all free of charge. Upon completion I was given a full analysis of my trucks condition and was able to drive off very happy. They even washed my truck for me. Ayers.... I cannot thank you enough.

Chapala
6/24/2018
4

Great survice hate your radio add gets stuck in my head. “ At Ayers we care “ Mostly kidding but not totally Robert Slayton

Chapala
6/18/2018
5

We chose Ayers because of their strong reviews, and they did not let us down. Car was finished when promised, and the final bill was $81 below their estimate!!

Thank you! We appreciate your comments! Nikki and RobertAyers Repairs
Anacapa
6/17/2018
5

Very happy with the service wasn’t for throughout the process. Everything was explained. And extraordinarily helpful

Chapala
6/15/2018
5

Great and friendly service as always. Thanks!

Thank you Nick!Ayers Repairs
Chapala
6/14/2018
5

Again thank you for Brilliant service Delivered on short notice Delivered in my time frame that’s awesome that you accommodated my schedule Returned my car to me super clean too. Wow. Plus a drop off! Fabulous I wish I could give more stars! I’d give you 10 star service.

Wow! Thank you!!!!! Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala
6/14/2018
5

I live out of town & let a family member borrow my car, took a dip or speed bump too hard leaving it cracked & undrivable. Ayers was so great to work with me on timing and payments to get my abandoned car back home.

Thank you Lexi! Your review means a WHOLE LOT TO US! Sincerely, Robert and Nikki AyersAyers Repairs
Chapala