10/3/2017
5

As always great service and very knowledgeable on serving anything from my 1971 Mini Cooper -1995 porsche -2013 ML350 . They have people to cover all cars , couldn’t recommend them higher .

Thank you Michael! We truly appreciate your comments! Robert and Nikki AyersAyers Repairs
Chapala
10/2/2017
5

I took a used car to Ayers for a pre-purchase inspection. The owner was very helpful, professional, and courteous. The inspection was thorough and conscientious, and gave me good information. If I lived in Santa Barbara, there's no question but that I would bring my car here.

Thank you Leslie! Let me know if you need help finding a shop where you live - we just might have a great referral for you! Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala
10/1/2017
4

The repair work was good and timely. Communications on day of completion were not good regarding picking up my vehicle. I called to check the status in the late afternoon was told that the car was done and was being washed. I told them I needed a ride to pick up the car and was told that I would receive a call when everything was ready. No call back. I called back at 5:10 to check status. My need for a ride evidently was not noted at my earlier call.

Hi Richard, we are sorry for the lack of communication. An issue we are constantly working on! Thanking you for bring the problem to our attention. Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala
10/1/2017
5

I’ve been taking all my vehicles here for years. Whenever I’ve had to, they ALWAYS do it right the first time - never “kinda-sorta” or “if that’s not it we’ll check 2 more things”. I have a 2004 Expedition with 350K miles that’s drove all the way to Texas with our son. I’ve got a 1999 GMC truck with 200K+ that is still going strong. My 2011 F150 4x4 got my wife and I out of Tahoe in a blizzard last year. All this because Ayers does it right and takes care of the customer. And we live in Solvang!!!!

Thank you VERY much! We truly appreciate your words of confidence! Especially when it comes from a great clients like the two of you! The best to you! Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala
9/19/2017
5

Thanks for making my auto repair so easy!

And thank you for being our longest client! Couldn't have done it without you! Nikki and RobertAyers Repairs
Chapala
9/18/2017
5

Very professional, clear overview of findings and additional service recommendations time on schedule as quoted no hidden fees and car was washed very pleased and would recommend to my grandmother 😀

Thank you! Your kind words made us smile! Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala
9/18/2017
5

Ayers is always very thorough and explains all mechanical issues well. I especially appreciate their extensive inspections and web-based feedback.

Thank you David! We always appreciate your feedback. Nikki and RobertAyers Repairs
Chapala
9/17/2017
5

Every time I bring a car in you guys blow me away with great service., Thanks for taking me to an appointment on short notice, for servicing the car, the new tires and car wash all in one afternoon. Ayers repairs has many raving fans, and I'm one of them!

Thank you Patty! We always appreciate you bringing your car to Ayers Repairs for service! Nikki & RobertAyers Repairs
Chapala
9/17/2017
4

****

Thank you Steve! Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala
9/11/2017
5

When we call with repair or maintenance needs they are available, the work is well done and the personal are friendly.

Thank you! Robert and NikkiAyers Repairs
Chapala